Sort:  

Source
Generic comments could be mistaken for spam.

More information:
The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

Using people post in getting upvote is not the best, try to support the community with your upvote. It's discouraging if people see your comment on there post having good reward and there post not having anything.
Just try to show some support friend!

Dude, kindly stfu. I bought my stake with my own money and I will use it the way I like. I am welcoming people into the community still and there is nothing wrong with that. Also if you want to throw more flags my way your account will be bombed with bigger flags not just from me. Have a good day.

Chill man, am only asking you to support the newbies joining the platform and it optional.
No one is flagging you man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57