My arrival in Steemit: This is Me

Best regards Steemianos! My name is Bryan Gutierrez, I'm a Venezuelan, single, I'm 20 years old. I am a student of computer engineering, currently studying at the National Experimental University "Rafael Maria Baralt", I love computer science, create content that requires editing, either in images or video.

rghr.jpg

Currently living with my grandmother and uncle (things of life), I have a sister of 15 years and obviously I am the eldest, I am among many things great person and a good friend especially, my family are wonderful beings, having some exceptions I have a circle of friendships Abiert Or although it is true that it has cost me to keep them with me, but with those around me is more than enough, with which I feel full, happy and very grateful to have them.

(

I have a desire to independisarme, to overcome, of course not? It is what most people my age would have in mind, I dream of overcoming and helping people who need it and be able to exercise my career.

Piscina.jpg

I like from an afternoon with friends, go to the movies, Parties, I love to have fun and be sarcastico, I like to share time with my friends and family although the latter do not think the same about me, my mother my best reason.

I listen to any kind of music, although I love the Vallenato, pop, indie although this last not if it would be a genre, I'm a little reserved but in love.

I like to talk about anything, no taboo, I'm expressive, sincere, spontaneous, and very open mind are some of my features.

DQmckXfJqeHvq2Soz5Nf3LqwpYEJucV92oYRh5gzBWEZZYd_1680x8400.jpg

I hope it is to your liking my arrival to this place and luck to all! Success awaits us:)

Sort:  

Welcome ! I see lots of Venezuela joining up.

thanks bro, I hope to be accepted @richard-921


Welcome to Steem @bryanale98.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: 2 Additional Intelligence Types

Hi Bryan, wish you a warm welcome to Steemit! Can't wait to see your posts, just started following you, would appreciate if you follow me back. :)

Welcome to steemit @bryanale98. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

hi there....welcome to steemit. Glad you could make it here. Looking forward to reading your post

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and love your photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56709.98
ETH 2329.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37