You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A proper #introduceyourself - Part 1 - IGNITION - "A post about my 2 week's experience with #Steemit and more"

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Just woke up 7 hours later to see that this post has only 60$ in upvotes. Since I see the $ as a barometer for the content post. I have to say this is the first time I'm starting to feel really upset and I feel like I should have some Boobs and some ballons and jump around like a fool... maybe that works better than hard work.

This kind of things makes me think if Steemit deserves my time and my posts... but let's see how this goes... I'm not a guy that likes to complain but this is not good for anyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44