You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intro to myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

It is dedicated to providing hope and advancement to underprivileged children around the world.

In other words, I travel and connect with villages in efforts to help their environment. Currently working on a project in South America that I will post some updates on in steemit.

(I reread this and decided to provide more details. I am setting up an internet cafe in South America. That being an example, I just try and make connections throughout the world that allow myself and others to volunteer their time and help another community, another person, another child. Primarily focused on the Caribbean right now but I plan on catching a few projects here in the USA and other countries as well. More updates on this to come very soon as I'm actively involved.

Thanks for the support.

Sort:  

Are there any local charities in the areas you're targeting with whom you could collaborate?

Yes, I am collaborating with a few different companies on most projects, whether they be the local church or a fellow humanitarian.

Side-note, most of the places do not have support hence why I target that area.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43