Introducing Bruce Wayne 💗 Really? I AM bat..

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

bruce wayne 3.png


divisore steemit bw wayne ENG.png
Hello everyone, i do not think I need a presentations but... My name is Bruce, Bruce Wayne and i want to introduce myself to Steemit. You can think of me as a multimillionaire, playboy, genius and philanthropist. My hobbies are the womens, powerful cars, old castles and be a night vigilante. My goal here in addition to fighting crime is to help you understand the world, make people laugh or cry depending on my mood. Do not be fooled by my presentation therefore, thanking you I greet you.
divisore steemit bw wayne ITA.png
Salve a tutti, non credo aver bisogno di molte presentazioni ma voglio farlo lo stesso. Il mio nome è Bruce, Bruce Wayne e voglio presentarmi a voi. Potete pensare a me come ad un multimilionario, playboy, genio e filantropo. I miei hobby sono le donne, le automobili esageratamente potenti, i vecchi castelli e fare il vigilante notturno. Il mio obiettivo qui oltre a combattere il crimine è quello di aiutarvi a capire il mondo, farvi ridere o piangere a seconda del mio umore. Non fatevi ingannare dalla mia presentazione dunque, ringraziandovi vi porgo i miei saluti.


divisore steemit bw.png

Today's lesson is about the world, I will try to make you understand that nothing is as it seems. The difference is in your eyes..
La lezione di oggi riguarda il mondo, cercherò di farvi capire che nulla è come sembra. La differenza è nei tuoi occhi..







▸ The "Normal" people

ALFA_FULL

▸ The Phantom REALITY

ALFA_FULL

▸ The Black LIFE

ALFA_FULL

▸ The Positive LIFE

ALFA_FULL

PASSIVITY

ALFA_FULL

Perception is not something that belongs to everyone. Images can be watched for hours but the answer is within the depths of your mind.
How free are you?
La percezione non è qualcosa che appartiene a tutti. Le immagini possono essere guardate per ore ma la risposta è dentro le profondità della tua mente. Quanto sei libero?







divisore steemit bw.png

bottom bruce wayne request mini.png
bruce-waybe bottom social little.png
ARROW BOT  teak bruce waybe.gif

Sort:  

@bruce-wayne, welcome and congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.04 vote! If you would be so kind to give me a follow in return that would be awesome!

welcome to steemit, hope you can give information and good work and steemit users to support all activities in this steemit.
you can also visit my account, to know me and become a good friend.

Thank you for your welcome, there is always a need for friends in this dark world.

What? Bruce Wayne is Batman? Who would have thought?


Welcome to Steemit @bruce-wayne!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi. Welcome to steemit.Good luck.

Thank you Iranian teacher, i am Bruce Wayne. My luck is the Wallet.

I hope it will be more and more soon.

I hope not, I do not know where to put the money anymore. I keep buying companies, buildings, houses and actions. Once by mistake I bought a hotel that was already mine!

The economic situation in my country is very bad and there will be no investment anywhere.

Of course , those who are very rich will pay more and more every day.

You can invest in steemit . I think it " s not too bad.

Which nation do you come from? Iran?
Poverty is not generated by the rich but by those who do nothing to change things.

Yes. I'm from Iran. Poverty is not produced by the wealthy, but they can contribute to reducing poverty,

but they do not .

Of course , I know that everyone has the conditions of his own life.

Welcome to Steem Community @bruce-wayne! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi friend bot, bye friend bot. Bruce Wayne was here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40