Who am I and where am I going? #introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello

I am BrokeOnCrypt0 and as you can tell by my name I am interested in cryptocurrencies and have had more than my fair share of disasters in the cryptocurrency space, so after taking a lot of risks financially in crypto I have finally invested in a few projects that are paying off and will be using this fantastic platform to document my successes and failures alongside talking about a few cryptocurrency topics close to my heart that are not being adequately covered by some of the bigger personalities in crypto.

I am a complete Steem noob but I have known about Steem for a long time and to be perfectly honest with you I largely ignored Steem until I started looking around for pseudonymous ways to express my opinions on crypto topics that as I said previously were not being adequately covered by larger crypto personalities, my aim here is also to have fun and poke the bear a little as demonstrated by the following picture!

PhotoFunia-1533053087.jpg

In the coming day's I will be writing articles about some of the more controversial projects that I believe in and with that in mind I wish to make a promise to you guy's, I promise I will only shill projects that I truly believe in as I believe there are too many people shilling projects that they don't truly believe will succeed. Obviously I won't be correct all the time but I will do my best to base my opinions on objective facts no matter how unpopular they may turn out to be and should I be proven wrong I will issue corrections and updates alongside my reasons for them.

I like most people on this platform aim to be independently, financially independently and I do hope you join me in the great journey I am about to embark on and with that I will leave you with the theme tune to my life.

Sort:  

Greeting @brokeoncrypt0. Welcome to the community!

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post.Feel free to check out my content and comment on my Blog. Up vote and follow done.

Thank you for the up vote and follow!

Welcome to steemit @brokeoncrypt0. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hi, This is Juliane. You named yourself BrokeOnCrypt0. That's sounds awesome. However welcome to the community. You can follow me here @steemitcafe. May be I can support you in near future.

Thank you! I look forward to supporting you as well.


Welcome to Steem @brokeoncrypt0.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem, @brokeoncrypt0!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3154 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.18.2 : Post and Support.

Congratulations @brokeoncrypt0! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71