Hi, my name is Broken ... But I guess it still works!

Hi, and welcome to my blog. My name is Broken, but your can always find me with Broken.aka.Y.

Name? Broken!
Now, some of you might just have a lot of questions about my name, because it sounds a little negative, it is something else, but let me enlighten you. How did I came with the name, is kind of a funny story, here it goes.

I'm do not like being social, it annoys me, but when I am in a social situation, everyone tells me that I'm a very social person and likes to have me around. I do not like relationships or just people in general, but I love to have someone I can love and I like to meet people. I'm very smart, I had my IQ tested, but at the same time I do a lot of stupid stuff. When I was younger, I always played with girl toys and boys toys. Everything in me is contradictory as you can see, ... hmmm, that doesn't sound right, guess I'm bad at being a human haha, so this human here doesn't work right, this human is Broken. And from there the name Broken came to life. It is not something negative, neither positive, and it is both a the same time. Yes, even the reasons are Broken too haha.

Now, the second part, "aka.Y", or "also known as.Y". The Y part stands for my real name. Well, not my real name, but as the name everyone knows me at. I bet 80% of everyone I know doesn't even know my real name, but that is really okay.

Personality? Programmer!
Now, I don't want to make too much public about my own personality, and I would like to stay anonymous as long as I can. But if you really want to find out who I really am, you should just follow the breadcrumbs because I didn't made it that hard to find out.

So, I am a programmer and love programming. That is actually my job, and I'm self employed. From time to time I lowkey advertise some little things about my company and job. I love music, ... actually I'm an audiophile, I can't live without music so I learned to play every instrument I could get my hands on. Singing and tapping including yes. I speak several languages, and I'm always learning more. Spanish, Dutch, English and French are the ones I speak the best. German, Italian, Japanese and Korean, in that order from best to worst, I can understand but not really speak it. I like learning new stuff also, I have to because there is something wrong in my brain that if I don't get enough mental stimulus, I start falling slowly in depression, so I'm always learning something new.

Thoughts of the world? Consistent!
I really hate inconstant things and people, that is the only thing that makes me really mad. Yes even when I do it I hate it. I also respect the Non Aggression Principle, or more live and let live. Also, it is hard for me to trust people, and is very easily for me to loose trust for others.


download (1).jpgThanks for reading, byiiiii !!

Sort:  

Hi BROKEN ;)

Well, hi back :p

Welcome Y ( can I guess is it YOKO ?? )
To the Steemit platform, you are a steemian now. I am warm welcoming you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!
I was welcomed with good advice to when I started so here i am. I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be the best blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have!
I may know the answer. But very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours ! Please for safety tips read and visit the white paper.
To easy post use Partiko and to control your account use Steemify.
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and its Free.
It gives you insight on what is happening in your account.
Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)
GREETZ from Holland
Britt

Bijna correct met de naam, maar 40% goed. Danku voor het advies, en zal zeker die applicaties uitproberen.

Helemaal top en als je hulp nodig hebt ..... I am here in the steemisfere 😉

Hello @broken.akay and welcome to Steemit!

Glad to have you in the community.
@alanmif

Welcome Broken! Hope you are having a great time in Steemit.

I'm loving the platform, and doing better every day.

You are introducing yourself after 7 months on steem. It is never too late, anyway. Welcome to steem community, @broken.akay.

Thank you, and I know it's kind of late, but I waited until I understood the platform, and then I started thinking for a long time what to say in my introduction. Because I want to kind of stay anonymous, I can't just introduce myself normally.

Welcome to Steem broken.akay! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44