You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Irei doar (sortear) 5 SBD – 5 SBD Giveaway – Meu primeiro mês de Steemit

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Sort:  

Thanks!

I've been here for a month ^^
I am raffling 5 SBD in commemoration. The rules are in the post.

Greetings ;)

Sorry for my English :(

I know but maybe you didnt know the things I told you

I am grateful for your tips. :)

Do you like it on the blog-chain

I am going to be honest and tip once more. I think you write good content , I think because I cannot read them because I dont speek your language 😬 so the content which is alot ( long blogs) go by the people who dont speak .... its portugeez I think ( sorry ) if you do two language in a blog just put in the titel ENG/ES or something you catch more readers ..... if you dont want thats fine too offcourse

Yes, it's Portuguese! Sorry. I'm using Google translator for the most part :( I only write in PT, and this POST I just did for anyone from other places could join in. But it's not my focus two languages ​​or more.

Ok but When its your focus it doubles the option off followers ! I just hooked a trip to Portugal going to blog about it later See you soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49