You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm new here. I don't really know how everything works. Please show me some love! :-)

Hi evergreen welcome to Steemit! You are a new Steemian now! I saw your introduction just now and its nice to meet you. I notice and I did read it.
I upvoted too.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother thats what its all about on this steemit blockchain. And you could earn money too. When money is involved There are also possibilities of being hacked so always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit this blog for example https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is the key to big succes on Steemit.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Sort:  

Than you @brittandjosie! :-) So kind!

Did you have any use off the given advice

Yes for sure! I will keep uploading even though I'm frustrated. This is so much harder than facebook. So hard to find friends and followers. I can't even search for steemians in my city. And I don't get notified when someone comments. Well I hope they change a lot of things in the future! :-)

In My first message I mentioned Steemify the app There you can See who voted.

Hi! Yes I downloaded the app already. Just have to type in the mega long password ;-) Thank's for all the help! You seem nice! I follow and upvote! Thank's again! :-)

I am thinking about your blog and I want to help I am thinking about how to do that.

Well I don't know! I have just been here 3 days! I think here one can only resteem or upvote or share a blog with friends. You are so kind! What can I say. Thank you for everything! :-)

Everybody can See your blog, but its also shown to your followers especially.
Keep blogging you Will be ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58