You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself - A drone photographer, house sitting, environmental nomad type 😎

Hi Chris
Do play fair........ we met 6 months ago with this Some blog same car same story!

You dont need this , we dont need this, you have a niche with your dronegrafhica, dont do this in introduce yourself
You are doing great, when you post regularly it Will be a great future,
This is for newbies entering the platform, so WHY........

Sort:  

Ah ha! I am actually following on from your previous advice to introduce myself, via the introducemyself tag which I am. So not a newbie, but confident enough to introduce myself to Steemit now that I know this is the platform for me :) Ps. the bus thing is also my fave story as I feel privileged to have access to such a wonderful vehicle!

Oh wait. No you are right! (having looked back) Well, it was mainly due to as I've said above, my reasons!

and would you do it different next time ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58679.85
ETH 2304.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45