You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Myself - Newbie

Welcome Dave to the great community of Steemit, YESS You are a new Steemian now! I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
In the week that I Made this blog about cancer:
https://steemit.com/life/@brittandjosie/october-breastcancer-awareness-month-and-a-shoutout-to-miss-serena-williams
Cancer awareness should be bigger than it is now.
Losing your wife is devistating but you turned it around. Positivity is the best thing in life . It makes it All better.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit needs and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I started but I just do. But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11, or @arcange. The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Sort:  

Greetings Brittandjosie - Thank you so much for making me feel so welcome here - it is always a bit daunting when you get into a new community so i really appreciate you reaching out . I have dedicated my life to spreading the word about the natural alternatives for cancer treatment. Thank you for the links and all the great information - i will be working through it now. I am so excited about meeting like minded people and learning from them - I agree being positive and grateful and sharing our knowledge is wonderful. And as you mention there is a possibility of earning some money too :-) - which is really exciting as it takes a small investment every month to keep my website and blog going where i spread the word. Thanks for the tip of being patient - most of us are in a hurry - but as you say everything works out in good time. Your post was very beneficial and i look forward to staying in touch - i am still learning how to follow and up vote - so please be patient with me. All the very best for your continued journey Take care and have a fantastic day full of happiness love and caring - greetings from dave the Cancerbuddy from Hermanus the Whale watching paradise in South Africa

You were very welcome

Thank You - have an awesome day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94