OCTOBER BREASTCANCER AWARENESS MONTH AND A SHOUTOUT TO MISS SERENA WILLIAMS !!

in #life6 years ago

427B406E-4233-43DF-ABF6-DB94A63104A8.jpeg

October is the month in which Pink Ribbon but All cancer organisations worldwide want to create awareness about breast cancer. Worldwide, every 19 seconds a woman is diagnosed with breast cancer and 1 in 7 women gets to deal with breast cancer. In the Netherlands, breast cancer is the second most common type of cancer. I have a few friends battleling this terrible disease.

We need alot of money, so the action off Serena Williams is really great and vonurable.
A SHOUTOUT TO HER FOR STANDING UP THIS WAY! Video is at the end of the blog.

Who doesnt know the pink coloured building All over the world ......

B133D5E7-F236-45CF-8A77-54772FD05B2C.jpeg

I use Estee Lauder products because they fully support breast cancer awareness. Their products are worldwide sold. So by buying their products I always support the best cause.

2BAC6019-A51A-4A3C-9B3D-5042609CBA0B.jpeg

Offcourse alot of money is needed for research in the field of treatment, aftercare and the long-term effects of this terrible disease. Alot off Dutch pr Companies joined forces and are dedicated to Pink Ribbon to raise money for the Breast Cancer Research Foundation. I am a contributor!!

I also saw Serena Williams in this clip, let me know what your experiences are. I SALUTE SERNEA!

Please support with a killer bit of Steem or with a bit off money its a great cause!!

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

bri klein.png

BBE1320B-97B5-4BBC-A395-80CC40AC6450.jpeg

I support @s3rg3, who is witness with his developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #payitforward and #smartmediagroup on Discord
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Google and with others its mentioned in the blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

Having lost both my mother and my mother-in-law in past year due to this horrible disease (cancer, but another type), I can only fully support this!
Upvoted, and resteemed!

Posted using Partiko iOS

thanx bjorn. one in every seven woman is so much. its awaeness thats the most important and the cure must come ASAP

I can't but agree... It's a terrible disease, and I've seen too many people I love suffer from it. So yeah, the cure must come asap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84