You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello it's me 👋

Well welcome on the new account than, this is normally the time i welcome you and invité you to the steemterminal Discord where we help new accounts find their way around but you being @auminda that is not nesseccary i think , but could be fun. I am britt from your neighbour country Holland and part of the @steemterminal and @heyhaveyamet and dito discord.
I am a mom to and maybe i could pursuade you to join @steemitmamas only mama’s and quit a few from europe actualiteit,
Well enough from me have a great friday and maybe blog soon.
Britt

Sort:  

Hi Britt and thank you so much for your comment and the invitations. I will definitely join the discords and hope to see you there soon :)
Jas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30