You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEED ADVICE INCREASING STEEM POWER FOR POSTING

Good day, I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted using the introduceyourself tag while you are not new or for several times already that’s not allowed please play by the rules ! It isn’t that hard !

Sort:  

I don't think you answered my question though. Or is (An don't respond with the reptilian brain. Take a second please to react with a thinking - a wielded counterpart of meaningful thought) Is stifling freedom of speech the goal. The only place the individual is observed is introduceyourself. Also, it doesn't state anywhere that it's a one time thing. In fact if I where a performer, wouldn't I introducemyself, every time I performed?

Maybe a fair sugestion would be to create a stage where members with lessor steam power, are able to post freely. Would be a apt response. Then we'd not need to require such means as I've decided to so drastically take.

I'm able to post maybe twice a day. So I gave up. Meanwhile a whale, much like fiat currency. Which the block-chain is supposed to curb. Allows for whales and Rothschild. To say what they wish, and when they wish to say it.

Surely your aware of this. An this is why I left steemit for the last 7 months. Gagging of the writer, stems the word.

Often I've return to posting through steemit, our favorite place to review and enhance the world in which we live in. Through shared experience and shared knowledge. But as often as I do, Steemit cannot keep up with me. An I am constantly constrained by steem power, unable to post and totally incapacitated by the whole system. I'd happily write 10 in-depth posts daily, high quality researched and varied for all to view and enjoy.
Although I'm always delayed an held back by steem power.
I'd really appreciate any information which would increase my ability to post. I really do mean what I say, I and everyone who is waiting in the wings to increase thedailyreview are dedicated to increasing high quality content.

Obviously I'm the main guy, who strives for success, but without a platform, we are mute. I'm unable to inspire. So please any help would be received gratefully

Thank you so much for your time an we hope to hear from you soon,

it took 7 months to answer, maybe thats the reason and if you research the platform and dont give these long over due answers maybe someone who has the power and the knowledge would help so you can write 10 in-depth posts daily, high quality researched and varied for all to view and to be read by all other steeminans, but an intro is when its done good only once and not multiple time and draining a reward pool.
I wish you well

and i cant wait to read the indept wisdom coming from your brain,
B

I left for exactly the reason you've exhibited in your answer!

A prioritizing method
You've not answered my response, instead opted for emphasizing your own

"and i cant wait to read the indept wisdom coming from your brain"

Sarcastic I like it, I thought Americans weren't able to perform Sarcasm?

"but an intro is when its done good only once and not multiple time and draining a reward pool."

Call it "Intro" Then and not "Introduceyourself" Maybe also add a DISCLAIMER!

"DO NOT POST MORE THAN ONCE"

In big red letters.

Or your could simply call Steemit what it's become.

GAGGIT.COM = Silencing of speech, (Unless of course that speech is of a pre-determined level, which is accepted by the few!

ps are you seriously trying to tell me that my posts aren't well written?

When a post is "done good?"

https://steemit.com/life/@thedailyreview/tree-s-you-know-them-thingys-with-the-oxygen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71