Live the life

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Hi everyone in steemit.. myself Nahid .. I m a house wife .. I m a fun loving person who is involved all the time in doing funny thing. In this job I have a partner my daughter munazza. She is 18month old baby. Who loves to do various things. Whole day long we are both doing funny things together.
Steemit is a new plateform for me to learn something new and exciting.yeah I like it most.
Here I get new things to learn .
Steemit is really a great source of knowledge I admire.
Thanks the person who inform me about the site.
I love to learn more and more here please let me know how can I shine here...

Sort:  


Hello @bristynahid!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Ok thanks for the information. Though I m new here I don't know the exact point of this.. I keep remember....

Hi @bristynahid

I really love your well informed introduction. Thanks for telling us about yourself.
I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.
You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

Ohh. It's really great to see you.....I m following u dear....give me ur valuable advice.....

Wishing the both of you all the happiness in the world!

Thank you so much for your wish

I support your blog ! I am delighted if you support my blog !

Welcome to the new world Nahid :) Good luck !!

Hi @bristynahid, you have made a very nice intro, I just put your post link in my blog, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-7-1524350854-4970543

Thanks for sharing

You are cute.

Thanks for your compliment 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33