My presentation to Steemit 2.0 | Mi presentación para Steemit 2.0

Here we go again

Hello everyone! My name is Brian, I am 20 years old and I am from Mexico.

Hola a todos! Mi nombre es Brian, tengo 20 años y soy de México.

3 years ago I joined this platform, however I left it for personal reasons. However I come for another opportunity, and I hope they give it to me.
Hace 3 años me uní a esta plataforma, sin embargo, la dejé por razones personales. Sin embargo, vengo por otra oportunidad, y espero que me la den.

Perfil.jpg

Mexico is a beautiful country. I live in the city of Puebla. And I study at the Autonomous University of Puebla a Bachelor of Business Administration. Here are some photos.
México es un país hermoso. Yo vivo en la ciudad de puebla. Y estudio en la universidad autonoma de puebla la licenciatura en administracion de empresas. Aqui les dejo unas fotos.

This is Puebla

puebla_ciudad_entrada-1024x684.jpg

nd-28ag2018-Estrella-de-Puebla.jpg

Descubre-Puebla-a-través-de-sus-monumentos-históricos.png

This is my university

admon_buap.jpg

G Ciudad Univesitaria.jpg

Hobbies

One of my favorite hobbies is taking photos. For me the photos convey too many feelings and I think that is what my posts will be about. I would appreciate it if you stop by to see my work on instagram. Here I leave my account to follow me. I will follow them too.

https://www.instagram.com/roqux/

Uno de mis pasatiempos favoritos es tomar fotos. Para mi las fotos transmiten demasiados sentimientos y creo que es de lo que trataran mis publicaciones. Les agradeceria que pasaran a ver mi trabajo en instagram. Aqui le dejo mi cuenta para que me sigan. Yo los seguire tambien.

https://www.instagram.com/roqux/

_________________________________-


If you liked this information you can follow me @Briianroque

Sort:  

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Hi @briianroque welcome back to steemit! Glad that you comeback and decide to be active again in the community. Checkout @steemitblog for daily challenge and chance to get nice upvote and lookout for the opportunity they open for community member to contribute to the steem community with skills and talent they posses. Follow @steemingcurators for exciting community project too. Keep Steeming and Steem on!

Yours,
@cryptokannon
Community Steem Greeters.

Hi, @briianroque,

Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider the following:

Vote for
Delegate
Join us
More Info
Symbionts.
Ecosynthesizer.
Discord.
Project Ann.
Join Our Ever-Growing Communities
1# Comunidad Latina

DSC01866_2_2.jpg
Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture , rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project ( @steemcurator08 ).

Hi Brian, it is nice to see that you are planning to come back. Your photography is really impressive, and so colorful, have not seen much from Mexico but maybe will learn from your blog :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95