I'm Brian...This Is The Shortest Introduction On Steem :)

Hi fellow Steemers!

This might probably be the shortest introduction on Steem given I'm more of an introvert :)

Here goes:

  • I'm Brian
  • I'm 25 years young :)
  • I live in Kenya 
  • I'm a sports junkie. You can find me on Strava here: https://www.strava.com/athletes/6090911 (I'm mainly into cycling and running)
  • I have a digital marketing agency that I started in January 2015: http://www.smartprofitshub.com/ (I love to help entrepreneurs increase their profits using the various online channels)
  • I love what I do i.e. online marketing.
  • I'm an Actuarial Graduate. I graduated in 2012 with a BSc Actuarial Science BUT have never worked in an office; come to think of it, I've never used it... Let's just say I followed my interests in life rather than the corporate rat race. It was tough at the beginning but hey, a plane takes off against the wind, not with it :)
  • I'm always on the look out for practical passive income opportunities mainly in the online space. 
  • I'm an information junkie. That's part of the reason I joined Steem It. 
  • I love dogs (They're good judges of character)
  • My blood type is B positive :)

What Going To Be My Contribution?

  • Brain teasing puzzles
  • Technology information
  • Random interesting facts 
  • Entrepreneurship information
  • Infographics
  • Motivational stuff
  • And much much more...

Well, that's about it for now. Thanks for visiting!

via GIPHY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56912.97
ETH 2334.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37