INTRODUCTION; WHO IS BRIGHTSEED?

Writing has always being fun for me. I express myself more when I do so. It has being hard though for me because of some circumstances beyond my control but thanks to my lovely sister who introduced me to this great platform, I can now do what I love most. Literature in English has always being my best subject and I was the best student in the subject in the entire school.

image

I am Omovre Bright Akporobaro. If the last name is so hard for you to pronounce, you can just call me OBARO. I am a native of OLEH in isoko south LGA of Delta state. Am popularly called 'brightseed' by my family and friends because am a bright seed to/of my parents and guess what?.. I love it.

I always want to teach or learn new things. I always want to express myself and that's why I took the path of being an educationist. Am a graduate of Economics and I so much love what I studied.

I was introduced to steemit by my lovely elder sister @zizymena. She is my role. model when it comes to writing. She taught me almost all what I know in regards writing. Am always on social media doing one thing or the other but never knew such an avenue existed for me to express how I feel. Am so grateful to her for this wonderful opportunity she brought to my door step.

Although am just writing my introductory post today, I joined steemit last week but decided to survey and see if this platform is worth the time. Guess what? it does worth it. Am so glad am here

I am hoping to contribute immensely to this platform while learning a lot form it also. I am. dedicated to whatever I do and always want to succeed therein because failure is never an option for me.

I promise to abide by the rules and regulation of this platform and will do my best to contribute my part to the growth and success of Steemit worldwide.

Thanks for your time. I hope to be shown around and taught more by the wonderful steemians here because am a still a newbie.

Picture taken with my phone, Infinix X606

Sort:  

Saludos desde Venezuela, disfruta tu tiempo en esta nueva red social.

please I don't understand this language

Oh wow! Wonderful post @brightseed ,You from Nigeria, I Love NIGERIA , Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)May god bless you amazing contribution on this community ✍
@sbanerjee0017 (Shyamal Banerjee[Age:62] Kolkata,India)

thanks so much sir.. amen.. love watching Bollywood though. I enjoy their movies

Welcome to steemit @zizymena's brother.
Your sister is gonna give you all the guide you need. Just stay tuned and don't forget, abide by rules. 👍👍😘

Welcome to steemit @brightseed.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hello Obaro, welcome to the steem community! Love your nickname and where it came from :)

What subjects are you planning to write about? Perhaps economics? Looking forward to it :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks. I will write on anything that comes to me.... that's inspiration

Thanks. I will write on
Anything that comes to me....
That's inspiration

                 - brightseed


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

You're welcome, as a literature student at some time, we hope to learn from your writing skill . So have a nice stay here

Thanks so much... all things are possible with God

A warm welcome to steemit family. Up vote and follow done. Keep up the good work.

Thanks so much my brother. I pray I get favoured in this platform


Welcome to Steem @brightseed.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hi, @brightseed, and welcome to Steemit. You will soon discover how to move around but I wanted to say that the steemit community is very nice and I am sure you will accumulate followers and get great feedback on your posts very soon. I'll be following you from now on. Good luck!

thanks.. Will follow you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01