My Real introduction...on a quest to educate those in the crypto space and more!

Hello!  Im Brian Sullivan aka Brianpsull!

                New here thanks to  @kennethbosak , not new to the tech world or crypto space. 26 years old, I currently self study computer science, deliver for a living, and day trade different alt coins. At this point I am currently pursuing Bitcoin Mining and I am in the funding stage for the project(not asking for funding here lol). I noticed there is a lot of activity in the crypto space and there is so much room for more as I see new youtubers/bloggers alike everyday getting 10k+ views per new video! This new idea Steemit really does make so much sense when I would write a lot of content and feel as if the ads only really paid out so much for the type of content I was outputting could net someone else so much more.. 

              USE OF BLOG, well I plan to use this channel to help those who want to start different things in the tech/online sector. Some of those things include, Bitcoin/alt coin mining, trading for short term profits(day trading), my picks on coins/tokens, other bitcoin/alt related news, how to's!

              Also, this isn't my first post! Check out what I had to say about Bitcoin Cash and be sure to follow me and I will follow you back! Thanks and I look forward to getting to know everyone in the community ! - Brianpsull

Sort:  

Welcome

glad to see you here brian
hope you have a great time here.
if you like short stories checkout my new series The Parameter
and I dont think you need this but If you need any help about steemit i recommend reading this article

Welcome to steemit @brianpsull. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @brianpsull to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome to Steemit dude!

Hi and welcome to Steemit. Glad to see you here. I hope you like it and spend nice time with us :)

welcome to steemit comunity i hope you enjoy here :-)

Hi friend! so happy to find you here. I love making new friends all over the world. I will follow you and I hope you do the same so we can stay connected. :)

Congratulations @brianpsull! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I know I missed this post, but found you through the @raserano SBD post. Still I will drop my spiel, incase it can help you some!

I have a few tips for you......:

  • find a community. Maybe join the @minnowsupport project.

  • comment and follow other's articles for your first 1-4 months here more than you do your own posts. This will actually help you to gain Followers. And improve and refine your Posting style(by seeing other's good examples and bad examples).

  • don't plan to get rich. If you come for money, it will probably be a struggle.

  • it will still be a struggle when you are new.... for 2 or 3 months. As you meet more steemians and ask questions and figure things out, it will get easier.

  • only Post original work. Many new Steemians get into trouble when they copy and paste things from Google or from the internet, AND IT IS NOT their photo, writing or work. IF you can't post your own things, better not post. Otherwise @cheetah will get suspicious!

  • comment and make friends, but don't ask "Follow me" or "please Upvote me" Maybe after you have become friends... maybe. But never as your first, second or third comment to them. Never!

  • have fun!

I am a community volunteer. I try to stop SPAM and trash and things that hurt Steemit. IF you see anything like that, please feel free to let me know, I will look into it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58