You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mr Anderson and Neo are Renewed Through STEEMIT - Hello World

I upvoted you! Nice solar setup! And welcome to the club. We are so lucky to be on Steemit. I just made a post talking about the reasons we are so lucky! It is a must read. https://steemit.com/steem/@brianphobos/why-steemit-users-are-so-lucky-right-now-3-main-reasons

Sort:  

I am thinking along the same lines. I helped two amazing women that know nothing of crypto, but both wanted to start doing their blogs on steemit.......but can't register. It is truely amazing. I have been talking about the potential of bitcoin and alt coins since I met them and nothing. Then I talk about them being rewarded for their posts they already do on twitter and facebook.......bam they want to sign up and start earning STEEM. Amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62