You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi I'm BayAreaCoins from Bitcointalk. I'm considering offering gold, silver and other "rare" items for your STEEM/SBD coins because of the kick ass crowd here! (Lots of pictures!)

Is this an update or a repost? I saw this before.. I just upvoted you! I just posted steemit's first pool meeting where I talk about my initial thoughts about it. Check it out! https://steemit.com/steem/@brianphobos/first-pool-meeting-on-steemit-initial-thoughts-and-advice-from-someone-who-has-made-money-online-since-2008

Sort:  

This is a repost... I accidently posted the first one in the "gold" section, but I think it fits better in the "introduceyourself" section and the edit button wouldn't allow me to move it over.

Thus the repost... sorry! It's not easy to be a "noob" :D!

You can edit the post and add tags there. :)

Quite a collection!

Once you set the first tag... it is no longer changeable apparently is what I hear.

Ops :) honest mistake!

You are right, the first tag can't be changed, but the secondary ones do - it gets added to those tags.

Did your post earn $2,000?

Fuck yes it did... $2085.24 :)

At that point I kicked myself in the ass hard for not mining with my other friends... ops!

Better late than never.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39