You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surviving in the jungle called NYC

I'm glad someone is saying something. I hate to play devils advocate but I thought the whales were past upvoting unverified accounts that look suspect. It is so hard to get seen on Steemit for new users so how does a new person just jump on and have whales piling on upvotes on their post when they aren't verified? There are a lot of these situations happening and It is pretty clear these accounts are setup by some of the whales just for them to upvote the posts and collect the funds. 27,000 STEEM / day if I'm correct. These accounts are like Hydras. Once people start flagging two more pop up. I would like to think this is a real account and I will take back what I have said here if this person verifies but there is a 98% chance this is just another fake account.

Sort:  

@hanai Hopefully you are real but you have to understand that most of the females that get on Steemit have been fake. A good way to prove that you are real is to write Steemit and todays date on a piece of paper and hold it in front of you so we can see that you are the same person in the pictures on the post. We all hope that you are real but we have seen so many fake accounts that we air on the side of caution.

You didn't say anything about my story.
I'm sorry that this community is so untrustworthy, I don't know much about this. I would verify right away if I knew.
If I am that 2%, will you support me? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48