Hi steemers! I'm Brenda Martinni, I introduce myself, I hope you like it

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone ! :)

My name is Brenda Martinni, , . Iam 21 years old, architecture student and freelancer. I am interested in many things. Such as traveling, music, reading books, sports and learning new languages. I like reading, playing some pool, walking in chapultepec, traveling with my friends (we will soon be in tijuana mexico for a week !!) and writin' I also like to run. I would say that I am a high performance athlete
I strongly believe that new ideas could really change our lives. my brother knows that I love to post on facebook and he told me that in steemit the same thing is done

I came to know about steemit through my brother Angel who is pretty deep into investing in cryptocurrencies.
I've been studying the platform for a few days and I now decided to dive in. It looks like a wonderful place to be!

I find myself being an empathic person. Do not tolerate disrespectful, liar and opportunistic people.
I am a very charismatic girl and I do my best to meet new people.

I will discuss topics sport, nature, and fashion, technology related and much more. Will also tell my stories pretty often.

A few weeks ago I was an assidual runner [every third day I was runnin' about 15KM], but I left it for a while because I have to study and work .I feel that running is my passion. I've always been hyperactive.
Today July 10 is my birthday I did not know that my first post would be my birthday I'm very Happy

I noticed that there are very few Mexican here on steemit, so one of my goals is to spread the voice. I have a facebook page with few followers. Not so much

Here are a few pictures just to let you know who I am and how sexy I look, lol !, lol !

Last summer I was in San miguel de allende with my brother Brian and 2 other friends.

kisses and hugs

I am so excited to be here, open myself to the steemit community and say what I have to offer.
I hope you like it! I'd try my best to post that are high quality

Brenda Martinni.

Let's be friends

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to family :)

Welcome To Steemit my pretty cute friend @brendamartini, This is a new amazing platform for blogger and good social network for chatting, sharing idea with a posting, . And give input to each other Actually I looking forward of your great post. i up voted you for your great introduction. I trust that u can be best blogger and contributor on this site. Begin a blog post and comment to earn big money as your reward. Good luck friend !!. Im waiting for you to come my blog Profile or you can visit me for my latest post, Nice to meet you on this channel and Follow Mefollow

Nice to meet you @brendamartinni , welcome to steemit, hope you are comfortable here, here is a new home for lovers of bloggers and the best platform today, very good intro, I like that, do not forget to visit my profile for info tips and tricks about steemit @wahyusaputra

Welcome to this amazing platform. I hope you will have a great time here on Steemit just like I do ! Stay active, post quality content only and you will succeed here :)
@trendo

Hi @brendamartinni, hopefully your day will be more fun. Do not forget to visit my profile and often greet my post. Regards.

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK&#128070

Hello nice to meet you :)

Hello! Welcome to steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51