Sort:  

Thanks! Looks like we're both in zone 6a. Maybe I can get some ideas from you about things to do at the estate. I'm still bumbling and blundering a lot. I kind of went from school right into a position where I had the book knowledge but not the hands on experience to actually do the job well. Thankfully my boss knew that I kind of got tossed into something a bit out of my skill level at the time and has been extremely understanding of my learning curve.

No problem at all. Surprisingly, I get a lot of my knowledge now from Google and YouTube. Of course it was books in the beginning and still is if I can find good books at the thrift store.

I actually utilize YouTube quite a bit, as well as state extension services and university publications.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64