This is my first blog post ever. So far it has been a lot of fun learning how. Whats up Steemit!

Hi everyone, my name is Reagan. I'm new to Steemit and just learning about blockchain.  I know I'm not early, just hoping I'm not too late.

It is all this June 2017 ICO and price madness that brought me here.  I am here to learn more about cryptos, blockchain, ico's, as well as more about familiar traditional investments like options and real estate.  Any Tastytrader's out there?  If you have a related podcast, hit me up.  Cooking videos, or a history podcast.  Hope to find it all here.

This is Amanda and me.  We love to travel, and will do our best to offer a few amateur restaurant and hotel reviews.  We aren't rich, so the experiences we can review will be stuff for average folks.  Swimming with whale sharks in Georgia, where to eat in Washington, DC; definitely take the helicopter flight thru the Grand Canyon.  It works out way better than driving from Vegas.  They pick you up and drop you off at the hotel, super cool and super easy.  If you take a cruise to Cozumel, take a cab to the very last beach.  All the way to Playa Palancar.  It will have so many fewer people, and they will bring you a boat to go scuba diving down from the busier beaches.  There were literally 20 people on the whole beach.  Thank you Phillipe for hooking my brother and friend up after they got thrown off the boat.  He is literally calling a hotel for my brother in the pic I took, I just didn't notice at the time.

              

Big shout out to Kate for the fantastic street art on the Strip in Vegas.

   

Sometimes my photos should be interpreted as impressionist art...  this is Vegas, after visiting Fat Tuesday.

Hope to hear more for y'all and share a bit of ourselves along the way.  Thanks for reading.  We are really new to this, so any advice would be appreciated.

Sort:  
Loading...

It's not too late at all! Welcome aboard.

Welcome to Steemit! I just reached 50 followers myself today and it feels like yesterday that I did my intro post as well :) Well check out my post if you want a chance to win free SBD :p https://steemit.com/giveaway/@itachi/i-finally-hit-50-followers-giveaway

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

a bit addicted so far, honestly. I actually just posted my second post ever, and am looking for some advice? Would love if you had a chance to take a look, all advice is welcome. Thanks again for the welcome yesterday.

Welcome! You may not be rich now, but you are apart of the 1% right now. Because if you compare this to Face book, IG, YT, Line, ECT. We are going to see millions very soon. If we play our cards right, we will get big ledgers quick. I am looking forward to seeing your adventures. If you are into #paragliding, check out my blogs. Have fun!

Thanks for the welcome. Hope to post some fun stuff from the last year soon. That is definitely on the bucket list, ill check it out.

Hello Reagan, welcome to the community. Like you, when I join the community last July 2016, I was a total newbie. I know nothing about bitcoin or any cryptocurrencies.

thanks for the welcome. as fast as things are moving this month, i hope to catch up quick

You can do it. Steemit is still in its infancy.

Congratulations @bravesirrobin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey welcome to steemit @bravesirrobin! If you are new to crypto, and have any questions then just hit me up! I'll be happy to answer questions :) And enjoy your stay here!

Thanks for the welcome. Looks like you put out a lot of good content, followed. Looking forward to catching up.

Thanks for the welcome. Just posted again, looking for any advice about how to format it better. Learned a lot between my intro post and my second. Would love if you have a chance to take a look. Thanks for making us noobs feel welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64