Small but terrible

Hello Philippines! Hello Steemians. I am Genelyn Tampus, 26 years of age. And currently studying in University of Cebu LapuLapu and Mandaue. A small but terrible third year student taking up Bachelor of Science in Information Technology. I don't know what challenges will come. Let's just say I'm living it. Some people say being at this age is already fine to settle down but for me, is not. God only knows. I will cherish the moment time to time because life is too short. I just want to finish my college first and find a stable job that suits to my field. I want to be a web developer someday. I want all my dreams will come true. In God's will. I really love to travel around the world. My favorite place to travel is Paris. I want to be in Effiel Tower and finding my 'the one', kidding aside. I really loved photography. I really love to capture momentous things. Thats why I am eager to joined this blog. And I am hoping and praying that someday, I can buy my own camera. I will push that dream soon.

In this age, I didn't think that I'm already matured because there are things that easy for me to surpass because I know, I have God. The responsibility and the task that given to me is still manage, the decisions and choices I made. I choose to stay positive no matter what the circumtances are. And I shoudn't fear the little voice inside of me. Isn't it? I have so many things to share but maybe later I can postreceived_891244897719442.jpegreceived_891244897719442.jpeg another blogs. I will share what I want, what I love. Just keep on sees my blogs.

Anyways, I shoudn't expect a merry-go-round type of journey, because I know each one of us has experiencing ups and downs. I am what I am today. And we'll see whats await at the end. And hey! I finally started a blog. This is one of my dreams to have this one. Well, cheers for having this one. Kampai!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @bratzgen! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Okay sir. Thank you!

@bratzgen, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Hey there! I upvoted you and followed to show my support. I am new to the steemit platform so please in return you follow me and upvote my post to help grow each other. Actually I'm still preparing and navigating how to used DLive but soon I will. Cheers!

That's really nice that you have thoughts like that 26 isn't the time to settle down unless you feel like it, generally i think that decisions like that should be made based on what you feel rather than "it's time".
What kind of things are you exactly planning to post about? I think would be interesting to see something related to your studies.
I've also just recently joined Steemit myself and I find the community to be really chill for the most part, however I guess you won't really be into the stuff I post about :) it's about gaming.

Well, I will think that too sir. Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit kabayan,

This is a welcome video made by @surpassinggoogle.
Please take your time to watch, he will tell you where to start your Steemit journey, to speed up success and make it as difficult as 123.

Welcome to Steem, @bratzgen!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3035 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.7 : Witnesses on Busy.

Welcome to steemit @bratzgen hope you have a great time on the platform. Feel free to follow me if you interested in winning SBD in my giveaway competitions

Love your smile.

Thank you Sir!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38