Presentation - A New Beginning!.

Hello to the whole steemit community, my name is Branyelis Beltran, I am 21 years old, currently studying Business Administration. I love pets, especially dogs, I have a pincher called Chuchi, she is very funny.

I like music very much, I can play piano and sing a little, but only a little. I like to draw, and express my feelings through letters. I almost forgot.... I love hugs.

I joined this community because I like to write things that can help others. I am very creative when it comes to drawing and I would love to share the drawings with you.

I hope to grow in this community, to help others to grow and support, and above all I love Christ.

la foto (1).PNG

Greetings By: @branyiii

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

I am so happy that you are here, branyiii! I wish you a very wonderful journey here in this loving and caring community :) Be Happy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@branyiii, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome to Steemit branyiii. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Hi Branyelis, I'm Aly, nice to meet you. Will you be posting about Chuchi? :)

Welcome to Steem, @branyiii!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2782 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Back to normal - Change in resteem feature.

Welcome here! Wish you success here

I wanted to wish you a super warm welcome to Steemit and give you one of your first "UPVOTES." The whole community is awesome and extremely helpful so if you have any question, stay in touch and ask away.

Here's a sample post I just put up today you can look at to get an idea. It's still live so if you "UPVOTE" it, you'll get a piece of the curation (means you'll get a piece of money, amount shown in the post):
Eating Koh Chang Pizza with my Bird Friends <------- Click

I look forward to reading your posts, pleasure meeting you and hope you stay in touch. Welcome to Steemit!

Wonderful pic. happy to see such a motivational fellow like you. You joined a unique platform.I and all steemit community warmly welcome you at this stage. Work hard .. our support is always with you. Best of luck dear @branyiii

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67