Introduce Yourself! Who I am and what Im about! Crypto, Cars, Money, Steem, & Positivity!

download-1.jpg

Hey Steemers my name is Brandon, im 23 from NY. Im new to steemit.com but not new to steem or cryptocurrency . When i first heard about cryptocurrency i was absolutely AMAZED at the potential it holds! Weren't you?! But i came across steem is realized what this company was, one of the best out there in the crypto world with as much purpose as Bitcoin and Ethereum i believe!
download.png

Besides being a crypto/Steem FANATIC, I also own a power washing/junk removal business thats very successful but i wanted to branch out to the investing and currently have tons a my earnings invested in steem because of the potential I see in it! I love Cars, reading, cryptocurrency, money, steem, and a positive environment!
download.jpg

Im here to learn and earn! This stuff intrigues me and knowledge is power! Im absolutely fascinated with the passion in all of your posts and also the positivity! Its great and happy to join the steem Family!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love it here :)
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Hi @brandonscalera

I really love your well informed introduction.

Thanks for telling us about yourself.
Steemit is a wonderful social media community, at first, growing up your steemit account may be difficult but don't give up
I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.
You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

welcome man and keep spreading the positivisty , liked and resteemed

You are welcome. You made a good decision by joining the community. I love positivity. Guess what else I love as you? Yeah you are right, MONEY. I wish that you make lots of it here!

Welcome to steemit community, many new things you can find here, from insight to science you will find here, regards from @teukukhaidir

Welcome to steemit! Let's crush this crypto world!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! To join the ResteemSupport network and be entered into the lottery please upvote this post and see the following rules.

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

Hell yeah I was amazed at the potential! Thats why I'm here, welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57