Hi! Nice To Meet You Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit!

So I realized I've been posting on here for a while and have yet to introduce myself! On that note, Hi! My name is Alex. I started using steemit at the suggestion of my slack group. I started in crypto around January of this year. I was mostly interested in Ethereum because I saw the significant increase in price over a short period of time. I've since started buying up alts that I'm partial to, one being $doge because .. well I don't have a good reason for that lol. My other interests are my YouTube vlog (when I have time to update it), photography, and basically anything centered around technology. In the past I would twitch pretty often but I find I don't have much time for that anymore. I have a full time job in an entirely different field, and I enjoy all these other endeavors in my free time. I'm hoping to use this platform to share things that catch my eye in the crypto landscape, my vlog, and occasionally bits and pieces from my life. I'm still very new to all of this and I'm learning as go. I love positive feedback or advice on what to do better. I'm excited to see what steemit turns into, I'm already quite impressed by what it's done thus far. Anyway, thanks for looking/reading and I hope to see you all around!


Twitter: awpereira_ (https://twitter.com/awpereira_)
Instagram: @aw.productions (https://www.instagram.com/aw.productions)
Youtube: AWProductions:
(https://www.youtube.com/awproductions)

Sort:  

Hi there, Welcome to Steemit!

Hi! Thank you, glad to be here.

welcome techgirl :D

Good to see you following some advise :D
good job girl, making money is the way!

That's the idea!

Welcome to seemit @brandneweyes. You are right..Seemit is absolutely amazing and it is impressive what it has done in relatively a very short period of time. The community here is excellent and I am sure you will love it here. The best tip for a newbie is to engage with other users via comments and build a relationship :)

Responding to my comments and engaging with people is the most important part for me. The community is super friendly and shares some awesome content! I'm excited to be a part of it.

Good morning! Has anyone told you yet today that you're beautiful? If not then allow me to be the first. By the way, your Twitter link above is broken. Take care and good luck in your trades!

How are you. :)

can't complain, how about you?

I'm doing well. Already went to the gym and wrote a blog post on steem. Now going outside to water the garden. :)

Hey Alex - nice post - had to check out your Youtube channel ... ;)

If your interested in trading crypto you can follow my blog @wannerbet - I'm doing a 100K trading challenge starting very soon !
You can check it out here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@wannerbet/hello-eur100-000-steem-powered-trading-challenge

I'm also doing a ''Trading For Beginners'' series which you can check out here : https://steemit.com/steem/@wannerbet/crypto-currency-trading-beginners-guide-not-technical

I'll definitely look into it! I could always use some more resources.

Hi! nice to meet you. I'm new and now i'm writing my own introducemyself post hahaha good luck and cheers!! upvoted and followed!

Thank you! I wish you much success.

Welcome aboard @brandneweyes Brace yourself for the best social network you have ever experienced. Steemit is the place to be if you ever use the internet on any device. Check out my blog I hope you'd find something you like and feel free to follow me @simeonburke I will follow you in response.
If you need any help, feel free to ask questions as well.
Have a lovely day!

Thank you! I'm sure I'll need some input!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47