Introducing BrainyNetwork to the Steemit CommunitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi fellow Steemians,

thank you for reading my introductory post.

My name is Vincent
I am 26 years old, and I am the CEO of a small company called BrainyNetwork.

Here is BrainyNetwork Logo

BrainyNetwork-Logo

My company has been operating mostly in the affiliate marketing field.
However, I am starting to focus on cryptocurrency venture, investment and trading.
I basically want to take part in any interesting cryptocurrency project, like Steemit.

intro-selfie.jpg

I have been passionate about Bitcoin and cryptocurrencies for a few years already, and I love to see the community grow everyday.

Steemit is a pioneer in the social media blockchain-based field and I want to be part of its community!

I am thinking about a few article series that I would like to post on Steemit.

I hope I will see you again on my journey.

Sort:  

WELCOME TO STEEMIT
I appreciate if you follow me,
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible,
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception,and upvote to your friends as much as possible,and the reverse.

follow me @good-joinned

Regards community steemit
Thank you

Hello and welcome to STEEM, please give me a follow! I sent you a small tip to get started! Keep posting everyday!

Hey, Vincent. Welcome to Steemit and Thank You so much for taking the time to do a photo verification. It's good to meet real people joining Steemit! Considering you spend a lot of your day in front of a computer, doing affiliate marketing, you should fit right into Steemit and find yourself a nice following, quite soon.

Thank you @richhersey

What is the photo verification for?

@passivetools, too many times we see fraud or plagiarism on Steemit. A simple photo with your Steemit ID is a very easy way to prove it is actually you.

I read that on the quick start guide, and I thought it was a great idea to keep steemit clean.

Welcome to Steem @brainynetwork I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much for this warm welcome @bottymcbotface

Great introduction post. The photo verification is always a great way to boost your reputation! Your company sounds interesting. What's your favorite project you've worked on?

Also, whenever I comment on someone's introduction post, I like to share a few tips that helped me when I was getting started, so here they are:

There are several ways to make the most of your time here on the website. First, familiarize yourself with the way the platform works by browsing the FAQs.

Next, check out the Steemit Etiquette Guide for tips on how to interact with others in the community and how to introduce yourself to everyone.

Finally, when it comes to commenting, check out this guide that will get you on the road to becoming a comment expert!

The rest is up to you! Happy Steeming!

Awesome comment!!! Pls feel free to drop that link any time, especially in a nice comment like that

I definitely plan to. It's a great post.

Thank you @ethandsmith. It's definitely a great welcoming message you wrote. I did my duty and read the whole FAQ before posting on steemit, to make sure I understand well how it works :D. I will definitely read @inquiringtimes post and the Steemit Etiquette Guide asap.

About my projects, I've mostly worked on network marketing and advertising companies.
And now let's try to make something out of Steemit :).

That's great! Thanks for taking the time to read those resources. I'm sure you won't make as many mistakes now as most new users! You'll be mastering Steemit before you know it!

Cool! I can see you're new here so this is me supporting you. Here's your upvote and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
When having a new account it can be hard to recieve big upvotes so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Hey @kromosoom , thank you very much for your upvote!
And thank you for your suggestions.
I definitely appreciate the welcome :)

Thank you Tanguy, nice to see you here :)

Finally, welcome on steemit Brainy! ;)

Hey my friend, glad to see you here :)

Congratulations @brainynetwork! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46