INTRODUCING MYSELF..... BRAIDE

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, I am Faith Braide. yeah! Braide, not my nickname but my real name, that is it for Rivers people we love answering WONDERFUL NAMES like Brown, Green, White, Douglas... lol!
Am a Christian, lover of art and craft. Student of University of Port Harcourt studying Agriculture, your belly is in my hands smiles.

I really love comedy and anything that has to do with the lighter part of life... being too serious is not my thing. My philosophy of life is based on the theory of scale of preference, always keep the most important stuff at the top, for me which is GOD every other thing will fall in place.

Weelll! Braide is an entrepenuer i deal on clothings, and ankara bag, shoes, bracelet, etc like I said earlier I love art and craft, trust me you"ll get to see some of my crafts from my collection..

I got to know about steemit from @samiwhyte. He was like, "Obe... thats what he calls me tho, I want to introduce you to a WEBSITE that will help you express yourself and still yet make money". Initially it sounded too good to be true... a WEBSITE? But like they say seeing is believing, and it is true.
1500031835415.jpg

Steemit is really a wonderful platform to express yourself. I decided to take it seriously I came to the hub STACH with my friend @ezeomony, were we met @ejemai... such a wonderful person. He took his time to explain to us about Steemit and did a video.. Yay!!!

Steemit here i come lets have fun!!!

Sort:  

Welcome! Gave you a follow!
giphy.gif

Lol... Thanks dear

Welcome to Steem @braide I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks dear

Oh my country lady. You have a beautiful smile dear. I welcome you to this wonderful platform, its great having you here. Upvoted you
My Little But Humble Advice;
• Show some love to everyone
• Engage steemit family with good post
• Follow people of positive impact
• Avoid plagiarism (copying and pasting another person’s content)
• Be happy
• You can kindly follow me @fingalenz

fingalenz steem border.png
Please!!! know that everything you need is already within you, be great and never surrender.

You can learn from my posts
How to design a simple but amazing wordpress website
How to reduce video file size without affecting the quality


fingalenz steemit banner.png

Welcome to steemit, this is the first step for you to get to know the world.

To get information and news here do not forget to follow me.

I will share many things with you.

Thanks dear.. I won't forget to

hello , wish to see your art , and work !! please share with me also !! thanks . I m a travel blogger , in love of fashion , have a look on my website !! @eljettrotter.com !

Woah finally obe is here
I cant wait to see your posts
You have quality contents
I believe you will add lots of value here

Hi, @Braide, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Nice to meet you, @braide! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thanks dear

Welcome to join steemit.
In addition to being a medium that can generate wages, here we can also share stories, life, experiences and other useful things, therefore we must support each other.
Since you just joined the steemit community, it will be difficult to receive many upvotes so you have to be patient with it and not stop to write.
Good luck here and continue to work. thank you

Thanks so much. Well noted

Obe, do ur thing....

Yes sir... Thanks

😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44