You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi I'm BayAreaCoins from Bitcointalk. I'm considering offering gold, silver and other "rare" items for your STEEM/SBD coins because of the kick ass crowd here! (Lots of pictures!)

What are you asking for that Carl Mark Force business card? A real piece of cryptocurrency history can be yours for only...?

Sort:  

She's a beauty and still available actually. I'd part ways for it for $500 in STEEM , SBD or BTC!

I was actually thinking about making a thread for it and doing a free raffle for upvotes! I think that would make more than the $500 I want plus add a layer of fun for Steemit users!

What do you think?

That sounds great. I don't have the $500 but I'd be so on that! You'll need a J. Peterman style description of the Man, the Legend, the Crime ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51