Hello from Brad Preslar

Brad Preslar Introduction

I write from Nashville, Tennessee, where I live with my wife Ellie and our dog Stella (named for Ellie's favorite cider and of course with a nod to Mr. Williams.) I own boots but not a cowboy hat.

5014975679_6472d6d1c1_o.jpg

I write science-fiction, spec fiction, and the occasional fantasy piece when I get the urge.

My fiction has appeared in AE, Perihelion Science Fiction, Metaphorosis, and The Colored Lens, and is forthcoming in Analog, Ares Magazine, On Spec, and The Arcanist.

You can check out my work on my website at http://readbradpreslar.com/
You can find me on Twitter @bradpreslar

When I'm not writing, I like floating down a peaceful river. Here's me on Bear Creek Falls on the Cheoah.
IMG_0110.jpg

Stay tuned for more.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :) If you have any question just click to Follow on my profile and ask :)

Nice intro, Brad! Peaceful river, indeed ;)

Welcome to Steem Community @bradpreslar! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42