I Make My Coffee Pour Thick

So here it is #introduceyourself,
Nice to meet you Steemit community, my name is Bradley and it's days like today that I really feel my life the way I live it.

According to a meme I saw recently, I would dicribe myself as an xennial. Someone who grew up playing outside and evolved with the new age technologiy as it evolved into the Ai Beast it is today.

I am not super wealthy or anything, and I grew up on a farm where my father fixed or "jerry rigged" everything, so I am accustom to being a DIY type of person. Last night I was up late fixing my SUV because I couldn't start on it until my 2 year old son went to sleep... I am most certainly not a professional so things like this take me a little longer than they should but they get done.

I say days like today that really make me feel my life because I am running on about 3 hours of sleep.

That's why I made my coffee very strong today... Then I realized I make my coffee very strong every day and thought I'd create this post.

i make my coffee pour thick.jpg

I love coffee, art is in my veins, and I understand that perception is everything as well as, the fact that we never stop learning. Most of my life I have always learned the hard way. I've moved around a little after high school before moving back to where I grew up. I work 49 -54 hour weeks and do my best to make time for my family.

My art means everything to me, but I find I need to really work at it to create time for my passion as it does not pay the bills. I would go to the end of the earth for my friends and I will never turn down a good opportunity to test my luck. Some people are here because they have to be, but I know I am here because I am meant to be. For the foreseeable future anyway.

Thanks for reading,
Yours Truly ~
BKPart.gifcontent-line.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to the community @bradley028 and like your artistic spirit.

The force is with you! You got a 50.00% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @petervi!

welcome to steemit @bradley028 enjoy your stay in this community :-)
I shared your post on @shikika's latest #shikika-giveaway post, you can check it here: https://steemit.com/shikika-giveaway/@shikika/third-series-of-shikika-giveaway-week-2-d1819ed4fd9ce

Welcome to Steemit @bradley028. 😀 Enjoy your Steemit journey! 😀 You will receive a welcome gift soon. 😀 Thanks to @atongis for mentioning you here.
Bright blessings! 😀

that's excellent @shikika thanks in advance

You are most welcome @bradley028. 😀 Happy Steeming! 😀

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to find so many wonderful things and amazing people here. There are a lot of art contests and tutorials, plus we have a few coffee lovers around here; ain't that right @c0ff33a? Scott and I wanted to help you out by getting you some tips and tricks we learned over the past few months as new Steemians.

You can view that post HERE

signature.png

Good to hear @xcountytravelers, I like the idea of getting involved with my art and I figured some might be able to relate to my love for a good cup of joe. Thanks for posting

You are very welcome. I do hope the post has helped new people to find you. By the way, what is your favorite coffee type? I do what's called a Bulletproof coffee.


Welcome to Steem @bradley028.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!


Welcome to Steemit @bradley028!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Dude what's going on with your coffee pot? Haha I'm a 2 pots in the morning guy myself with the occasional 8 cups in the afternoon.. I'm typically all jacked up. Welcome to steemit! Hopefully it'll still be here in the next year

Posted using Partiko Android

lol, I was in need of a strong cup, things were getting a little outta control for sure. Thanks for the welcome @fuzzmaster

Also you should use the partiko app if you like to post on mobile devices

Posted using Partiko Android

haven't posted much on the mobile yet, but i'll check it out. Thanks for the heads up

It's really good. You get rewarded a tad more for being active on it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello welcome! Wish you all the best. Upvoted your introduction post. Have a great journey.

Thanks for the vote of confidence @invaliid . A great journey it shall be

Welcome to Steem bradley028! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Always good to see new options thanks for the heads up @partiko

Awesome! Let us know how it goes!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49