A New Blogger - BozuNutrition!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Moyo Olubiyi, 18 and living in London. I am currently at college studying BTEC Level 3 Applied Science. After this, I'm hoping to study Nutrition at university.

»CAREER?«

I have always had a big interest in food so I decided why not make a career out of it?There are so many small ideas that fly in and out of my head relating to the nutrition industry that I would love to expand on and bring out. The end goal for me is to have a business in the nutrition field that will be able to help people globally.

»WHY BLOG?«

I decided to create a blog to keep track of the things I'm doing related to food and nutrition. Not sure how often I will use this or what to post but we'll see what happens as we go along. Thanks for reading!

»BLOG NAME?«

So the name of the blog is BozuNutrition, Nutrition obviously because this blog is based of food and nutrition. But as for Bozu, the word is originally from Japan and it is usually used to address little boys. So the word really means little boy/kid. It also has a few other meanings as well but I have always used it in the "kid" term.

I have used Bozu as part of my username or nickname for many years so it has just stuck with me. So I am currently using it as part of name here. Though it does work out as I am a young boy looking at nutrition! Not sure how long the name will stay though...

»HOBBIES AND INTERESTS?«

In my free time, I love to read books, listen to music, grow plants, watch anime and experiment different ways of cooking foods. I love how there are so many ways to make food and create new flavours and concepts. Most foods are so versatile and the amount of herbs and spices out there are endless, allowing us to create depths of flavour in each meal. But not only do they taste nice, they are beneficial to the body!

I hope to meet new people through this blog and inspire others through Nutrition! Thanks again for reading!Nutrition.png

Please don't forget to check out the blog: https://bozunutriton.wordpress.com
Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bozunutrition to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Hi! You have a fresh account so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. Have one upvote from me and full steem ahead!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

Welcome! Great reason to start blogging, look forward to more! Feel free to follow or contact me, it's a great community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64