Hi everyone

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! I'm Luc, my full name is Huynh Duc Duc. I am 35 years old (1983).
I am a construction engineer, currently living in Quang Nam but working in Ho Chi Minh City. I was married and had two lovely little angels.

image.png

I came to the building because of passion, I participated in building and design a lot of works. On long journeys, working in many places I sometimes write poetry, some articles have been published.

By Vietnamese:

Chùm Haicư "Những khúc giao mùa"

1. Cây đại hồng gồng mình
Cắm sâu vào rêu phong phố cổ
Mùa xuân lặng thinh.

2. Ra rả cuốc kêu chiều
Khói lam bập bùng bến hạ
Thèm một chén cơm niêu.

3. Cốc rượu ai nghiêng
Vầng trăng thu chới với
Nỗi lòng không yên.

4. Mưa trút nước mùa đông
Thằng bé âm thầm trong ngõ vắng
Mơ giấc mơ hồng.

Lãng đãng

Mãi rong ruổi dặm trường đất đỏ
Giữa chơi vơi nỗi nhớ quê nhà
Trong mênh mông thăm thẳm chiều tà
Mấy nếp nhà chênh vênh dáng núi

Cứ rong ruổi tìm bài hát cuối
Hai tư tuổi tìm gì được đây
Có đôi lúc hồn mãi ngất ngây
Chập chùng mây mưa mùa thắp rẫy.

Khúc tình rơi

Tóc em dài
mắt em đen
Vầng tăng thu mờ ảo
rọi lên vũ khúc
một dại khờ, một em...

và tôi...

Gã ngốc
buông lơi khúc nhạc
một thời
yêu em dại khờ
yêu em lặng thầm...

Tự giới thiệu:
Bút danh: Hoàng Tịnh An
Ngày sinh: 1983
Quê quán: Điện Bàn - Quảng Nam

I really love this job but in the future, I may have to give it up. It's hard to give up passion from a young age, but in my present life, my children can not help but love their father. I plan to come to Quang Nam to live closer to my family and look after my children better.

image.png

At work, I knew about digital money (cryptocurrency), and I'm currently a bounty hunter, this is my side job. This led me to Steemit.com. I have known for a long time, but recently it has worked very well, as it serves my current job. After 4 months of work in this field, I also had some success, it was great fun for me. After wandering on steemit.com , I know the Steemit community in Vietnam, thanks for supporting me. In the future, maybe I will have more time, I will try to work to help new members and help the community grow. Cordially greet!

Connect with me:
https://facebook.com/hoangtinhan
https://twitter.com/hoangtinhan
https://www.linkedin.com/in/hoangtinhan
https://instagram.com/hoangtinhan
https://github.com/boynman
@boynman

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @boynman! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem.... have fun...!!!

Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit @boynman :)

Chào mừng bạn! I am so happy that you are here, boynman! Wish you the best journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Best Regards

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thơ ca đẹp, tưởng tượng phản ánh môi trường tự nhiên nơi bạn sống, điều quan trọng là các kỹ sư của chúng tôi cảm thấy niềm đam mê với bản chất được phản ánh theo một số cách.
Cảm ơn bạn rất nhiều vì đã chia sẻ với chúng tôi.
Lời chào từ Venezuela

Thank you!

Did you know Vietnamese?

I'm so happy to know there is a Steemit community in Vietnam. When I'm in Vietnam next time I would love to meet you guys :)

Thank you very much!

You're very welcome boynman!!!

You're welcome to steemit I will love to introduce you to kryptonia follow this link
https://kryptonia.io/?ref=PJ2O5GPN5E

Welcome to Steem, @boynman!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2535 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.14 : Follower / Witness voter indicator.

Welcome to here! I hope you will like here...

Yes, I will! ;)

bài việt rất có hồn ,chào mừng anh !

Kaka, giới thiệu vậy ổn không em?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61839.57
ETH 3411.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52