Introduce me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, I'm Harry, I'm new in steemit community, well I love to write cute love stories, though some do not have happy ending. Guess that's what makes it interesting to read.
I'm a mariner by profession, by that I mean a sailor.
I'm here to share and communicate with you guys bout life, adventures, football,memes etc. Anything interesting and cool. I love rap music n few R&B. My favorite rapper is drake, follow by j-cole, Nicki, Cardi B. I'm also a passionate football lover, a die hard manchester united fan. And trust me, this coming season, we are winning the premier league. Lol, funny ryt? ,well let's watch out.
Well that's a little about me for now, hope to be welcome with open arms. IMG_20180701_143809_332.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G


Welcome to Steem @boujee.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!


Welcome to Steem @boujee.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hello harry, you have lovely style :) .. welcome to steemit

Greeting from indonesia
All the best
@otong316

Thank you.

Hi you are welcome to steem family

Greeting @boujee! It's nice to see you here!

Congratulations, this post has been upvoted using the Steemjet community account. Keep publishing quality posts using the steemjet tag to earn curation rewards.

Join us

Community blog - @steemjet

Steemjet Discord channel-https://discord.gg/vdZe8JW

We hope to see you around. Keep Steeming!!!

smallscaleSS.png

This post was more beautiful than a cold play song

Lol.. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95