bornprecious: what you should know

I must say that this has been the longest three days of my life as I had to watch a friend who joined the wonderful steemit community earlier than myself. it has been frustratingly uneasy but all that negative energy has been swept away by the excitement that has engulfed me as I share my first post with my colleague steemians.
Alas!!!!!!!!!, bornprecious is here, arrived relatively late at steem it. cant believe it took me this long to join this wonderful platform. bornprecious is a passionate story writer who likes to think and make people think also the he was born precious. he is passionate about life in general but most of the lessons that come with it are what matters to him.
I'm not sitting aloof no more, just steeming till I steem out!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.

Sort:  

why not add some photos and tell us more about yourself funny your refer to yourself in that tense "him" also you can add 4 more tags on the bottom to get more views. I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just click Here
Also here is another contest I have going on Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46