ALOHA! Steemit Community #steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit community!

IMG_20170305_105646.jpg

I would like to thanks @bitrocker2020 for introducing to Cryptocurrency and SteemIt! I know him through Business Network International a.k.a BNI and he's truly amazed me with he's knowledge and sharing! He introduce me to this Awesome platform which utilize what I do on a daily basis.

1.jpg
Small introduction of myself

kevin.png
Small introduction of myself
My name is Kevin Lew and I'm excited for the new world of Cryptocurrency/Blockchain and the world of technology.
I am a young entrepreneur * always at heart * since graduation (Never work for anyone before!) * scary yet awesome! *

I am involved into Sales, Marketing and Social Media; I develop, implement, track and optimize various digital marketing campaigns across all digital channels for your products and services.

-- Story Of My Life --
I lived in Malaysia, next to Singapore! =)
KL-CITY.jpg
Kuala Lumpur City Centre in Malaysia.

I invite you guys to come over and visit!

Anyway..

When I was young (I Still Am!), I started Culinary Arts. Loving those pastry, cakes and all kinds of sweet stuff!
Soon, I ventured into Sales & Marketing as it fascinates me much of the outside world.
Too many things to say..

And with groups like this, I believe we are able to expand our network globally.
bni-quantum.jpg

I'm still learning various experiences on my journey! And would love you to be part of my journey!
I will be sharing more unto topics such as Social Media, Trends, some neat tips and tricks, some strategies to gear your business online and SOAR!

I love by this words = * If you can dream it, you can achieve it * - Walt Disney
41q5cYk-gwL.jpg

Thanks for reading and let’s create a great community together!

Wanna know a little more about me? Lets connect.!

Sort:  

Post a good post is not easy but this one I liked, continue doing good post.

Hey @hien-tran, Thank you so much! I hope i can contribute more to the community =)

Welcome to Steemit, Kevin!

@valth Thanks! Excited to see the community grow!

Welcome to Steemit @boommusix :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in our giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

Welcome to Steem @boommusix I have sent you a tip

Thank you! Can't wait to learn more from you all! Lets grow a community.. do follow me as i'll do vice versa.

Welcome to the community, we are more than happy to have you!

Thanks @kryzsec.. shall we kick start with following? =)

If you want to, I have no problem with that

continue your work , you're clever

Welcome to steemit community!

Thank yo @jraysteem. Cant wait to learn more from this community!

Welcome to Steemit @boommusix :)
Wow it sounds like you have a wide variety of skills! That's really awesome. I'll give you a follow so I can learn more about boosting social media. I started up a business a few months ago and I'm currently focused on growing the social media following.
I'm new to Steemit too and I'd really appreciate it if you could check out my introduction post at https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@blaisep/hello-steemit-my-name-is-blaise
Hopefully I can earn your follow like you've earned mine!

@blaisep Hey there! Yes .. lets do it! Yea, I love to share things like how @bitrocker2020 share with me in other different things!

Hello and welcome to Steemit!

@havok777 Hey there! Thanks for your welcome =) lets grow together! =) lets do following.

Welcome aboard, Kevin! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thanks @bitgeek for the welcome. I do things to grow together and not for one interest. If you like to, lets follow each other! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51