Who am I? a little introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello steemians, my name is Bonten.. I'm from Akwa-ibom state, Nigeria.. A graduate of Geoinformatics and surveying, University of Uyo, Nigeria. Recently I started doing graphics designs and 3D-modeling. My favourite color is blue.
I love making and meeting new persons (I'm an extrovert) and love to make people happy and smiling.
Its a pleasure to be in steemit because I hope people will add a whole lot of new things to my life because i love to learn .and i think we are going to be a good family in here.
I joined steemit recently and i discovered that steemit is more global than i thought and not discriminating and i can come out of myself and share and feel good and also smile at the outcome. You'll definitely be hearing from me often and i promise to make each post worth a while for y'all.. IMG_20171121_204714_536.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @bonten! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Congratulations @bonten, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

hello @bonten and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Hi @ricmark it's a pleasure being here.. I look forward to seeing your Upvotes too

Welcome to steem. #Nigeriangang. I am from Nigeria too, though I do not currently reside there.

Thank you @rajesh-fashek I look forward to seeing your Upvotes and post on steemit

You are welcome on board@bonten...
Keep steeming, keep rising....

Kindly follow back @kingernie

Welcome and play in steemit app. I Hope you can share useful things with your writing and develop in this steemit app. Here we can mark the post with a minimum of five hastags for each person's search for the article. Enjoy in this steemit app because we also get additional income. Happy steemit @bonten

Welcome to the community

Congratulations @bonten! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to steemit @bonten, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thank you @devsuraj I look forward to seeing your Upvotes too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75