Moving on to multiple STEEMIT identities...

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

With the opening up of new accounts again, I have decided to diversify my online presents (don't worry I am not trying to do this!). Some of my posts will certainly be more funny in nature and some will be more professional, and en lieu of a professional account posting really inappropriate memes, I decided to split accounts and hope it confuses as little people as possible, does the least damage to various reputations I would like to build, and ensures that those reputations can be strong, and if necessary, accounts could be shared. And hey, if someone really digs deep, they will be able to find me and link all those accounts back here.

At least thats the plan at this point.

Personal account:
@bondor (verified here)

First serious blog account (of which I have been contemplating for a few years now, and for which steemit is the impetus to JSUT F*CKING GET ON WITH IT ALREADY!:
@moefbatpi
(of which the first post is here, do check it out!)

Sort:  


"Always be yourself, express yourself, have faith in yourself, do not go out and look for a successful personality and duplicate it." Bruce Lee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63