Self-introduction of my first on steemit this

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Self-introduction of my first on steemit this




My name bon007,you don't understand later, I am not a bon in the film,it is very much a completely different"ha ha,here I want to get to know you all whether female or male, for me it's the same important can be invited to be friends.

I am very happy to be here and share with your all, a few days ago I signed up steemit, I've guessed this must be 7 days new reply, it turns out my prediction right for once, I think this is a good sign in the beginning I was here,that's what I expect.

I told you all, don't ever judge someone from the outside view, but take a look at with the view of the liver,because the liver to the liver can be affordable siknalnya.
And do not times to belittle other people, because it is not necessarily that person under our
. I am not a poet, it just happened out of my tongue, I don't what what's here.

Already at length I spoke, I almost forgot to introduce my self here, all right all, this is my real name jhonny pasa, while bon007 pseudonym I, just as in that film, I was born and raised in aceh, my hobby a lot, and I can't mention here one by one.

image

image

I love photography, art, fishing, football, music, may here will I share what I share. I've known steemit this, actually I've known him from January 2017, that time I am very busy with my work so I never got to play with steemit.

At the beginning of our encounter in my new home, I want to say one thing that concerns with the life of we, in this world nothing is eternal, all will be gone by itself whether it is position,status,degree,rank, and other such things are only temporary"means"our life is not always above sometimes with just a moment's time we will be under, we never thought it would happen, but it may happen to anyone.

image

image

therefore take advantage of the time that is still there is by doing things that are positive, eventually our names will be remembered with good. I think enough here sampaian from me, once more I say that I'm very happy to be here with you all and later we can share with the things that are useful,so.



image



Sort:  

I'm excited to meet you on this platform. Welcome to Steemit. Explore and have fun.

Welcome to steem, i wish you luck on your journey. Here are some tools to help you out.
First:
https://steemworld.org/@bon007
an interactive page that gives you a better overall overview of what is really happening on your steem page.
And second:
https://steemengine.net/join?r=2639
Steemengine is a good site for helping you get more followers and upvotes on your posts.
Well i hope this helped you out a bit.

Hi !! Welcome to the community! Steemit has a lot of potential and so do you. Do not forget that! Steemians earn when somebody upvotes their posts or comments. While Steemit is blogging, it's all about socializing as well. You can make some friends here. Engage and try to socialize.

The best way to be rewarded is to expect nothing! Focus on your content. We call them articles and you of course as authors. If you provide good quality contents people will come to your blog and read them. Upvotes are of course the biggest bonuses..... I really liked the way you introduced yourself it was interesting description I'll surely follow you for more interesting stuffs.
IMG-20180313-WA0000.jpg


Welcome to Steemit @bon007!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

What are your favorite fish to catch?

Hello bon007, welcome to Steemit! :-)

thank you guys all, you guys are good once already about my support here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00