나는 개인 블로그를 유지할 것이다.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH815WsG7XiEUoQQnQcraCD5DdSyHXXMdMC9xG6cXNehWoXYrtczrjgCdjom2twvfAzQDRVTwjkGWTydYEv7ymb8vHwRvtF8.jpg


모두에게 좋은 날!
내 이름은 카밀라입니다. 나는 나라별로 유대인입니다.
나는 라스 베이거스에서 18 년 동안 씹어왔다. 당신이 나를 당신의 지역 사회에 환영한다면 나는이 플랫폼에 대한 인기를 얻고 싶다.
너는 내가 알고 싶어하는 고귀한 사람들이다. 나는 인기를 얻고 싶다.
간단히 말해서 나는 취미없이 애완 동물의 단맛의 본성을 좋아한다.)))
나는 음악에 관심이 많고 한국어를 공부합니다. 아마 나에게 문제가 있음을 알게 될지도 모르겠지만 아마 초보자 일 것입니다.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @bomj-sulik.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

반가워요 카밀라.
제 블로그에도 놀러오세요 :)
nice to meet you Kamila.
please visit my blog :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome to steemit @bomj-sulik.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66