Steemit Facebook Group :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago


Hi :)

I`ve opened a facebook group where we can help each other to grow on steemit, please join. We are looking for administrators!

https://www.facebook.com/groups/443244406041444/

Sort:  

great, that will really help a lot. thanks for the post

No problem, please join :)

Welcome to Steemit @bolgan!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

I dont get I but you seem friendly so I upvoted you with pleasure :)

Hello i've just joined, please follow and upvote :)

Great, I just join! Would love to contribute to the group. Let's connect all!

Haha, once you go Steemit, you usually never go back to Facebook. ;) But thanks anyway for the share. =)

Feel free to check my last post, maybe you’ll like it! <3

Whaoooo.... This is awesome. Let's loud STEEMIT!
Awesome.

Hello does everyone want to know the grow of steemit here is the amazing figures from May
https://steemit.com/steemit/@newmarket65/steemit-2-million-more-website-hits-in-may
follow me and i will follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47