Hi steemit, I joined - Hai steemit saya bergabung

(ENGLISH)-My name is Angga Saputra, my first and last child. I am 18 years old, I come from Aceh. My mother's name is Nurwana and my father Siswanto. He left me while I was still in the womb because when the conflict first. My dad is a fighter against dutch used in indonesia. My father once made a school in my village, after he made his school run to Java because here is a very big conflict. After that incident my father did not come home, I have not had time to see my father's face.


Now I live alone with my mother, therefore I want to be an independent child who can afford to live alone if able to finance the lives of parents as well.I joined this steemit also thanks to my friend @bangjal who invited and introduced @blocktrades to me. First I was not interested because I did not understand at all but my friend always teach me until I understand. 

(INDONESIAN)-Nama saya Angga Saputra, anak pertama dan terakhir saya. Saya berumur 18 tahun, saya berasal dari Aceh. Nama ibu saya adalah Nurwana dan ayah saya Siswanto. Dia meninggalkan saya saat masih dalam kandungan karena saat konflik pertama. Ayah saya adalah seorang pejuang melawan Belanda yang digunakan di indonesia. Ayah saya pernah membuat sekolah di desaku, setelah dia berangkat ke Jawa karena ini adalah konflik yang sangat besar. Setelah kejadian itu ayahku tidak pulang, aku belum sempat melihat wajah ayahku. Sekarang saya tinggal sendiri dengan ibu saya, oleh karena itu saya ingin menjadi anak mandiri yang mampu hidup sendiri jika mampu membiayai kehidupan orang tua juga.

Saya bergabung dengan steemit ini juga berkat teman saya @bangjal yang mengundang dan mengenalkan @blocktrades kepada saya. Pertama saya tidak tertarik karena sama sekali tidak mengerti tapi teman saya selalu mengajari saya sampai saya mengerti.

Sort:  

Hello!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers!
Greetings, @duhov!

Hello!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers!
Greetings, @duhov!

Welcome to this unique platform @bohkodok. Hope you find new friends here and post high quality articles.I'm here from one week and my advice to you is to be patient and at first to leave the money in the background .
Enjoy your time here аnd respect the other authors.

If you have any questions do not worry about turning to me with joy I'll help you with whatever I can.

Hello, I'm glad to join the fastest growing social network where you can earn money while having fun and posting articles. Get ready for this amazing adventure by learning some basic things:
Do not post more than 2-3 posts per day.
Do not copy, just write about what's interesting and excite you.
Be yourself and do not be in a hurry, it is difficult at first but not impossible, take things as a hobby and fun and you will succeed.
Join chat to get help and more tips - https://discord.gg/MHsEM8n

Hi friend
welcome to steemit

if you skipped the quick start guide heres the link https://steemit.com/welcome

Learn
Enjoy
Earn

Congrats!!!

Hi there! I'm Vikky and I'm a new steemer too! Let's be friends!

I'm not flooding here, just sharing here stories of my life, trips, and my golden retriever puppy Mr. Olive.

If you're interested, we can be friends) Follow me back and vote for my posts. Thanks a lot ^^

Hi @Bohkodok I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Bonjour,hi @bohkodok welcome to steemit,check out chainbb web site and steemit.chat.Sometimes cashing out is a problem,so dont worry we all are here for help each other in any way,have a look here Coinpayments.net this site and this wallet can you allow you to send money in and out steemit to your crypto wallet.Will follow your profil. Please follow me too , this how steem works, thanks a lot best regard @empower-leads.

hello Bohkodok ;) Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit!! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure !! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom!

hii, thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42