You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Honesty, snark and some glitter

Healthwise, nothing can be done to make me feel better laughs Unless youve got a machine that allows a full nights sleep and maybe Wolverine's incredible healing powers in your pocket...that would be pretty amazing. Do you have that? No? Well then, that's ok, you managed to make me smile and smiles are the second best form of healing (the first being chicken soup...Mommy taught me that). I look forward to exchanging words, thoughts and all sorts of asinine bewilderment through here. I think we're both in for a treat! Xox

Sort:  

I do in fact have a machine that ensures a full night's sleep...

Look forward to talking more with you too!

Sorry just realized with the health related stuff that meme might not be funny in this context. If it didn't have you laughing let me know and I'll try to find a better one. Not trying to be insensitive, but it's 4AM and my brain may not be working correctly.

I actually just saw it and it had me cracking up! If only it was that easy right? I have a very go with the flow attitude love, I think we will get along just peachy keen. But you need rest, so shoo! Go sleep

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69