"INTRODUCING ME" -My Introductory Post

Hello Steemit community! I'm in great joy that I've been accepted to be a part of this growing community and I want to thank my Friends that inspires me in joining steemit like @melsmacan @dwaeji-aizelle @jassennesssaj @josephace135 @themanualbot @thonnavares @jasoncaspe @jumargachomiano @chuuuckie and to those I failed to mention thank you!

A special thanks to @jassennessaj for letting me borrow this Steemit Sinulog Shirt

I am Bob Burton Paglinawan 19 years old, turning 20 this april, I am currently studying in one of the most prestigious schools in CEBU the University of Cebu Lapu-Lapu and Mandaue, I am taking up Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering, I took this course because I always dream of being an engineer and also I have a big fascination of cars and hopefully one day I will become an engineer in a car company.

I love the NATURE, It always brings happiness to my heart whenever I go to the beach, falls,mountains and everything relating to the beauty of nature, and also animals, I love it all, the earth is such a beautiful place to live in and we should protect it. I love to travel and go to places that I have never been and ofcourse try the most delicious foods available because they say "One cannot think well, love well and sleep well if one has not dined well." I love adventures, like driving my motorcycle and go to beautiful places, thats why one of my 'bucket list' is to try sky diving.

This is was when we were practicing for our ME sportsfest



These photos were taken when we had a basketball game with my fellow stemians @steemph.cebu photo credits to @chuuuckie

I am a Sport enthusiast person too, I love playing badminton, volleyball, billards, iceskating and ofcourse like every filipino is, Basketball, I love sports because of the fact that I can make friends and also a great way bonding with my friends. It is a great exercise and keeps your body stay in fit.
My MOTTO in life is "Do what ever makes you and the people around you HAPPY" we live in a fast paced world and being sad and lonely is such a waste of time, focus on what is beautiful and everything will be fine.
THATS MY LIFE AND WHO I AM, NICE MEETING YOU!

Truly Yours,
@bobburton

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to Steemit ✌️

hello, thank you!

It's nice to meet you @bobburton, I really hope your aspirations come true and get deep into the automotive world! I'm Crypto Hype, focused on Crypto and Blockchain news and education. If you want to learn more about steemit and how to maximize your content, check out @Steemitguide. He's my friend thats been round for a long time and has tons of amazing tutorials and helped me out here! Cheers


Welcome to Steemit @bobburton!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome Bob! Cool Steemit shirt! That's awesome you're taking Mechanical Engineering, brains! : ) I've heard Cebu is beautiful but haven't been yet, enjoying life in Thailand right now. : )

Follow me for info on the hottest and highest-quality Cryptocurrencies. @grateful : )

I will follow you @grateful, thank you! Thailand is a beautiful place also especially its ecosystem, I would love to visit there soon. you heard it right, cebu is such a beautiful place, come visit sometime.

Welcome to a great platform

Welcome!

You might as well Check this out this might help you!

steemitboard.com/@bobburton
steemd.com/@bobburton
steemworld.com/@bobburton

@chuuuckie here to help ya :)

thank you @chuuuckie, Ill check that up

Welcome to Steemit Bob, hope you enjoy your stay here, can't wait to see your articles, would appreciate if you would follow me back!

thank you @kargath, would follow you back!

welcome to steemit :)

thank you daisy! :D

Welcome bobburton!

Welcome to steemit! Have a great time here

I will habe a great time here @abchro, thank you!!

@bobburton followed you already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16