You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Obligotory Introduction Post.

Welcome w0011y, I feel your frustration brother.

I used to publish regularly on a social media site that sounds a lot like your experience.
When it reached the point that I was having to consider the possible onslaught of cognitive dissonance that would inevitably result, from my post, I realised that what I would have to write, was not worth writing.

Thus I deactivated my account and never used it again. That was 8 months ago.
I am quite new to steemit myself, having only been introduced to it by a very dear friend, only 4 days ago, but thus far, I have only seen encouragement here.

You may even find that this platform is what you always wished the other one could be.

Just go at your own pace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41