Introduce myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey steemers its me @bnod from Nepal.
I like to play ceicket. Im a student. I just cleared 12 th standard. I also like to travel new new places with family and friends.
I love nature. I like to play with nature from which i became fresh and peacefull mind.
Coming to my family background, there are 6 members in my family including me. My father is a employee, my mother is ahousewife and my big brother is in 14th standard.
My hobbies are I am fond of reading and travelling and I love cooking also.
My strengths are I am an honest and hardworking person with positive attitude.
My weakness is I can't say no if someone asks me for a help.
That's all about me. Thank you.

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

welcome!!

It is good to have you here @bnod , if you have any photos that we can see you it will be appreciated by the community. I hope to see you around

This comment has received a 0.14 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @vinzie1.


Welcome to Steemit @bnod!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to our community, I wish you the best of luck

Welcome to steemit @bnod Can't wait to see you post about cooking! Upvoted you with 0.05 Sbd. I like to welcome newbies here and I think you deserve it. Have a nice day! :)

Welcome Bnod. I hope you have good time on Steemit. I would recommend you share some photos of your life in Nepal. Maybe some of the things that people don't live there won't normally see.

Welcome to steemit
Hey dear
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 4k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the steemit school on discord channel today and learn something from the academy of life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77