Who is bluetechno? Introducing myself on Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

нello everyone! Bluetechno is my username in almost all the social networks I use. My real name is Spyros Archimidis.

╔╦╦╦═╦╗╔═╦═╦══╦═╗
║║║║╩╣╚╣═╣║║║║║╩╣
╚══╩═╩═╩═╩═╩╩╩╩═╝ тo мy #STEEMIT page

==============================

●▬▬▬▬My posts gonna be about▬▬▬▬●

╔►Motivation & tips for Entrepreneurs, growth and strategy, leadership etc.
╠►Health
╠►Business
╠►Technology content, like computer tricks
╚►& More

●▬▬▬▬About this page ▬▬▬▬●

Bluetechno's steemit page was started on February 10th, 2017 and now I uploading my second post here.

●▬▬▬▬More about bluetechno(Spyros Archimidis) ▬▬▬▬●

Bluetechno is ­a powerful­ business ­driver. A young entrepreneur 22 years old. Being a youtuber from 2008 at the age of 14. S­tarted his­ first bus­iness, as ­re-present­er of a tr­avel compa­ny, at age­ 18, and h­as been an­ unstoppab­le force e­ver since.­ After tha­t had a bl­og for new­s called T­vlandgr. H­e is a Computer­ Scientist. ­From IT te­chnical co­nsultancy,­ he moved ­into IT ma­nagement, ­sales, bus­iness, dev­elopment, ­sales mana­gement and­ then seni­or-level E­xecutive p­ositions. ­In every c­ompany, in­cluding GlobalInterGold, Wo­rldVenture­s, Scontop­laza, Beepxtra. Spyros lately works as a mobile developer at Google Play with profile username: bluetechno.

image

●▬▬▬▬Thank you. I believe that Steemit is the new social revolution. Steemit is full of potential ~ @Bluetechno ▬▬▬▬●

Sort:  

I just upvoted you! But, Why Does One Person Get To Decide for us all? Know the truth.
https://steemit.com/abuse/@iloveupvotes/mass-spamming-mentions-issue-why-does-one-person-get-to-decide

Upvoted for you ... this Steemit SEO article that u wrote will help you get the most out of Steemit @bluetechno

Steemit Blog SEO

Also Tweeted

Thank you so much @infobunny ...
I appreciate it a lot!

welcome to steemit...^^

Welcome to steemit @bluetechno =) I hope you'll enjoy posting and reading here. Best wishes !

Welcome to steemit @bluetechno. Best of luck to you

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Nice shades BT

Great to have you buddy and welcome again!

Thank you! I appreciate it a lot for inviting me to this great platform...

That quite the resume. Welcome to Steemit @bluetechno! I am looking forward to your post as we have similar interests. Upvoted and followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66161.45
ETH 3566.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11